2. Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In our new society, numerous citizens advocate that it is better for the young to work with no payment in their free time. I assume that whereas it could be beneficial for both teenagers and the state, it could also have many problems too. Altogether, I totally agree with this statement. There are at least two significant reasons why some people disagree with children's working. Firstly, a huge number of people believes that teenagers must concentrate on their school's lessons. To be more accurate, they claim that children should work neither in educational seasons nor in the summer. Working could contribute them to missing the chance of success in the future. For instance, students who go for a job may be undermined in their school's scores. Thereby, they must be curbed in their activities, especially working for free. Furthermore, many presume that it would be quite early for a child to take a responsibility for a job, even works with less responsibility, such as charity works. To illustrate, it is alleged that teenagers should enjoy their childhood and gain experience by playing with their counterparts and video games. Thus, it is not acceptable for them to consent their children to work. On the other hand, I believe there are dozens of reasons why community work could be a better choice. To begin with, although they work free and do not yield money, they learn a lot of lessons that they cannot be taught anywhere, such as how to work in a team, how to take a measure for solving a problem, or experiences about accepting ramifications of their actions. Besides, regarding the future, finding a job could be much easier for a well-experienced teen than a zero skilled one. Finally, a developed community roots in their volunteer workers, who work for enhancing society. In conclusion, despite the fact that it is essential and compulsory for students to pay attention to their lessons, it would be a win-win situation for those who intend to gain more experience than their pals and help their community advance as well.