Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree and disagree. What other measures do you think might be effective.

Enhancing the cost of fossil fuels has been mentioned as a remedial idea to restrict car usage and subsequently iron out both air contamination and similarly the irritating traffic, although,in my point of view,some associated problems would emerge that is not worth it. However,both the probable drawbacks and as well the other supersedes are uttered here. One of the most highlighted dire consequences has to do with ascending the value of fuel is about the following inflations that appear in the society,not only the fee of transporting but the price of other merchandises would swell drastically,as the majority either foods or clothes are dispread around the globe by vehicles. Therefore,ultimately,it would have a direct impression on purchasing fees. Moreover,the pollution of the atmosphere would get worse if individuals cannot afford the expenditure of the required energy,which may terminate into some manipulations of car systems or even in the chemical structure of the petrol, hence the rate of the greenhouse gasses skyrocket in the air. For instance,various products are sold in Iran to reduce the fuel consumption that in most of the cases end up destroying the engines of the cars and uncompleted burning span in their cylinders,which is a reason for pollution. To eradicate the overutilization of cars,pulling the standards of the public transportation system up can be effective,which can absorb the folks,who used to be reluctant to use them.As a vivid case,a precise time schedule is an exact need that people expect them,while trains have approximately shined in this realm,whereas it is not feasible for buses as an offspring of traffic.The other worth mentioning factor regarding providing especial lanes fo bicycle to encourage the city-dwellers to commute with.To enlighten,neither a crowded number of cars nor detrimental gases would be worrying issues. To recapitulate,due to the negative footprints of the high price of fuel, such as high fees of commuting fees,some other schemes, such as using a bicycle,can be more fruitful,in my mind.