Many people try to look younger than they really are. For what reasons do you think people try to look younger than they are? Is it a good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays, very few people choose to live without worrying about this problem. Even though, many individuals are not well informed if this is a positive or a negative objective, based on the influence that is noticed in society, lots of people tend to prevent their age by doing different treatments which might have a positive or negative impact on our society. To commence with, advanced development in technology and science, like different cosmetic clinics are advertising more frequently than making slight changes in your body can recuperate and make individuals look younger and people are becoming even more dependent on science and its effect of it in the beauty industry. Like never before, certain individuals want to look younger than their age, by preventing wrinkles and applying fillers with collagen, vitamin E, and cellulite treatments. However, these treatments are for the only purpose to make these individuals feel confident in their own skin. Even though some people do not need these treatments, they feel influenced by society to apply these changes to "fit in" our community. To discuss further the benefits or drawbacks of this initiative would be best to involve a study done in Northern Amerika where a Clinical trial included 150 women who wanted to be part of this change. They discovered that they felt happier, younger, and more energized after the treatment. However, there are some individuals who believe that society is getting influenced by other peoples' actions and it should not be normalized for younger generations as it is affecting their youth by making them feel they are not beautiful enough. To conclude, if we live in a digital world where innovation is advancing really fast, people are easy to be affected by these phenomena by affecting our youth and manipulating our minds. Meanwhile, other older group ages are the most to benefit from this.