Some people believe that violent media directly result in violent behavior.

As it is asserted that a proportion, broadcasting violent behaviours either television or other media sources has thoroughly impact to the society. However, I fully agree with this opinion due to violent media may perpetuate exaggerate falsehood news. As well,It may reinforce gruesome attitudes to society. First and foremost, It is a misunderstanding that criminal and violent acts mostly promote social destructive moves, especially broadcasting such pathetic crime acts or other revolutionary news which may hinder the natural healing process while presenting exaggerated falsehood news. For example, the conflict between Afghanistan and the Taliban may castigate social chaos while broadcasting the war scenario. Furthermore, It well-known fact that such a pathetic element of violent news may strengthen gruesome attitudes and conflict, as well as which, may boost retributive attitudes among the community. It is obvious that violent news may bolster not only violent society but also accelerate sadism, injustice, fraud, immorality act especially when broadcasting such fatalistic traits on media. There is no denying that, violent news might destruct a peaceful society due to the flurry of information. In conclusion, providing information about violent acts may eliminate internal liberty to mingle with society due to the exaggerated falsehood news.