As ebook are available online these days the value of printed books has diminished. Agree or disagree

In this era of science and technology, the method of learning has changed dramatically. People can get their desired book easily from every hook and corner of the world. Big applause to the ebook that each reader can quench their thirst for reading because of which readers should not tackle the hassle of roaming to find the desired book. However, some people might get disagree with this modern style of reading and claim that people are still likely to read printed books in contrast to them I will agree with the statement. Nowadays, people are very engaged in online tutorials and books as they found them convenient and effective respectively. With the development of the internet at lightning,speed all the readers in the world are capitalizing on its marvellous advantages either by reading or by listening online. The research has also shown that the overwhelming population of people in the world are using various websites, apps for example audible youtube as their online tutor. Additionally, it also found that online learning enhances the level up of the speed of learning as well as reduces the valuable time of travelling to reach out to the physical learning place. Hereby, all the aforementioned meticulous merits eradicate the use of printed books. For instance, some people argue that the possibility of acquiring desired books or learning from ebooks is considerably low in comparison to physical books. The physically touched books can impact people ’s minds more impactfully as they can be felt by their body parts. Similarly, most historical and religious books are rarely found online and they are not even found in ordinary libraries. For,example if a Muslim reader is eager to read the Quran online his lust for reading his religious book will be faded badly. In conclusion, though there are some demerits of ebooks publishing online the outrageous merits of it will always be overrated. I strongly agree that electronically publishing ebooks have diminished the use of printed books.