The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind. However, it has made little difference in most people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While the first person who went to the moon told that walking on the moon is the first step of the development of the world where most of living are resided, especially in today's technology-focused earth. Nevertheless, the issue is not entirely straightforward because some people said that it can be gained a little difference to a human's life. On the one hand, firstly, those who support the step of going to the moon cite several advantages that the action can bring to a human being. These range from teaching at schools to the contribution of the facts to the public. For example, the facts of the moon such as the topography, which means that have countless holes on the surface of the moon, are taught to the students for the purpose of knowing general bits of knowledge for pupils. Secondly, the individuals can know the knowledge from learning about the moon. The example can be seen on the positive side such as weather conditions which describe lunar water, sunlight, leaving hydrogen and oxygen. Another argument is the definite features related to the climate changes because of the satellites. By contrast, opponents of this viewpoint out that it have finical problems since a lot of expenses are needed at this test including the cost of the facilities. For instance, the government use countless amounts of money to rocket, that is not sure whether happened to be successful or not, at this point some test is failed, therefore numerous funds are wasted. Thus, instead of wasting coins, the government should arrange the funds at the required documents such as the reduction of pollution, the donation to orphans, and so on. Finally, it can be seen that mortals cannot reside on the moon because of the absence of water and oxygen. In summary, it seems advisable that the situation that walking on the moon is based on financial statements and wasting time, however, it would appear that individuals gain many pieces of knowledge from that case.