These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, working online is an option for folks due to increasing technology not only at the offices but also in their home. This fact has some negative and positive footprints at the balance that this essay will elaborate on both aspects. One of the highlighted merits is that commute will have tangible decreasing so the number of vehicles is diminished and this happened leads to the contamination of air and noise will vanish. Another good effect of this is that Neither the staff squander their time in heavy traffic nor they have stressed that delay. Workers have been concerning issues to receiving the work at the time always. They must wake up earlier and have stressed that don not suddenly setback for them such as missing the bus or taxi moreover eradicate this help staff to have high performance at the work. On the other hand, there are some demerit effects for example, there are lots of sources of distraction in the home that leads to staff can not work with high quality. For example, tv or the member of the family and speaking with them are very common reasons for this. Another radix that employers are not enthusiastic about is that monitoring the employees is so tough task and sometimes is impossible. They need a lot of cameras and webcams and the cost of this facility is high. In my mind, the most essential reason is that discipline completely faded and people wear informal clothes while working or eating food. In conclusion, working online is like a two age sword that has advantages and disadvantages. Saving time and money and less stress are very tangible and the other side of the coin monitoring for the boss is so hard and sources of distraction lead to people can not do their duties.