Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to successful career, while others believe that it is the better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, many students concerned about their career paths. Whether it is school graduates or university graduates. Both of them provide particular benefits. Schools graduates can start the jobs at early ages, meanwhile university graduates can gain better education for better jobs available. In this essay, i am going to explain both views. First of all, studying at college can give students broader knowledges or specific educations. It will benefit them if they area going to take academic career paths, such as doctors, lawyers, engineers, or Scientists. Studying laws will earn students a degree of law that is required to work at lawyer firms. University students have a chance to expands their businesses or experts connection. For example is Mark Zuckernberg, he graduates from Harvard university mastering at Technology. later, together with his friends, he develops the biggest social media platforms called Facebook and rise his networth to 150 billions dollar. On the other hands, a students who choose to works after graduating from schools, usually have different reasons for taking the jobs at early ages. There is a chance that they comes from a poor family and they have to support their family finances. Moreover, getting the jobs at early ages will improve their experiences and maturity. It will help them to overcome any obstacles on building their sucesful career. The best example is Jack Ma, the founder of retails and wholesales company called Alibaba that graduates from high schools and start the businees right after graduations. In conclusion, both of views provide differents advantages depends on the working environment they are willing to take. Taking the jobs straight after the schools can boost their mentallity and maturity to solves the difficulties in building career paths. Meanwhile, going to colleges can elevate the students knowledges and educations for the purpose of working on specific jobs.