It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When we look at society, apparently everyone has a special job and they are engaged in a certain career. Some authorities believe that person must have a particular talent to be successful in art, sport or other fields. Whereas, others think that he/she is able to become successful if he/she tries hard without worrying about her/his talent. In my view talent is an important and serious factor to become a good sports person or artist. In the following essay, I will look into both opinions and outline reasons for my view. The first group believes that you won't be succeeded in any kind of sport or art unless you have a certain talent. One of their most important reason is that your talent comes from your interests. If you are keen on playing sports or doing art, you practice much harder and would like to be engaged with this. Besides, They believe the childhood period is the most serious time to become engaged. When you admire a good sports person or artist it shows you likely are interested in it, As resulting you prepare your mind for that and will attend much more to it. Whereas others claim with trying hard you will become successful whether you have a special talent or not. They bring a famous example "we are surprised when we see water could demolish stone and then passed through it. In conclusion, although tough practising has an important role to achieve success while without talent and interesting you have a bit little chance to be a good sportsperson or other.