Some people think sending criminals to prison is not an effective way to deal with them. Education and training are better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over lawbreaker to prison is not a successful way to deal with them. I consider myself an advocate of this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, the first admitted incarceration has contributed to reducing the crime rate and guaranteeing social security. Firstly, severe prison sentences can act as a deterrent against committing an offender. For instance, knowing there might be a chance of being condemned to jail, those who are having the intention of committing illegalities would reconsider rejecting dark designs. Secondly, house of detention, the only place to keep those who have done wicked things such as murders. On the other hand, confinement, in many cases, can not be able to eradicate this issue. However, education might serve as a remedy for the essence of delinquency. Firstly, accessing better educational services. This thing would make them dispel ideas of breaking the law. Secondly, education is the most critical method to rehabilitate offenders. Vocational training, for example, can help criminals after being released formerly incarcerated persons become marketable employees and then take up proper occupation. Education and training, therefore, are the prerequisite to criminals’ reintegration into the community In conclusion, I believe that accompanied with imprisonment, providing better education to everyone, criminals.