Stress is now major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it?

Nowadays a prominent issue that society deals with is stress. However, there are some reasons for these detrimental conditions and there are also possible solutions that can be implemented to decrease the stress levels among people. One of the main reason that develops anxiety levels among the public is the heavy workload that the community have to complete before deadlines. A bright example of this can be that in these days, everything has become fast-paced in the modern society, employees should strictly follow to the company policies, in order to complete the work within a given time frame. Therefore, it leads to negative results as the nation will be exposed to deprivation or demoted from the company. But nowadays, individuals can not afford to such consequences because individuals highly depended on their careers. Furthermore, wrong relationships or tensity of family also make society feel under pressure or stressed. On the other hand, there are can be taken measures in order to reduce people's stress level. Firstly, even distributing the workload among all employees may reduce the burden on each individual so that they can finish their work before the due date without getting stressed. Secondly, humanity should avoid relationships at an early age and more attention should be concentrated on a family. Moreover, keeping a healthy lifestyle will help to deal with sap conditions and become vigour. In conclusion, it is true that the population became easily anxious due to job demands, failed relationships and unhealthy lifestyles. However, there are some measures that can be implemented to reduce an alert among residents