It is better to go out for a live performance (a show or concert) than stay at home watching TV or using the computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, people can enjoy movies and music through personal devices such as laptops or even smartphones due to information technology developments. However, there are some people who would put effort into watching an art show's direct shows such as opera or live music events. In my opinion, I would prefer to attend the on-site performance despite looking at it on the screen for several reasons. Live-action theatricals or music concerts give exceptional experiences for some reason. We can enjoy the actors or singers presenting their artwork directly. There is no edited scene or tuned vocals while they performed it in real-time shows so we would see their talent. Then, watching the artist's performance on-site could be a good appreciation for their works because people usually pay more and put more effort into seeing their actions directly through live shows. Enjoying the shows with other fans with similar enthusiasm also gives another impression rather than watching it at home. Watching an event through an entertainment platform could be more efficient since we can access it whenever we like. Nevertheless, it has a drawback such as the movies or songs might be adjusted to eliminate certain mistakes that could occur during the production, so the viewers were not able to judge their actions. In conclusion, I agree that attending live action would give a better experience rather than watching it through your personal devices, even though there will be additional effort to enjoy it. In addition, we could assess an artist's talent through their live performance objectively and accurately as a fan.