The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet? What are the best ways to solve them?

In the current scenario the hyperspace has modified the approach of knowledge is shared and absorb but it has also put together complication that did not occur ahead. There could be many trouble accociated with this; however some practical suggestions I put forward. Both the problems as well as suggestions would be discussed. Examining the obstacles the foremost one is the personal data may be go in wrong hand. People put their private photos or videos and sometimes their business information on social media that can see in all-over the globe. The heckers are stay in touch with internet and takes data incorrectly. The another dispute is for children. Nowadays increasing number of syberspace subscriber including children that they are more use of this source than ever before. It influence to them in their mindset the way of thinking and making friends online. In this way internet affects the adults or children. In order to improve situation some steps can be taken. Most importantly people should use limited source of world wide web to protect their social as togather with professional lives. This is to say that if the individual use it less than fewer problem will arise accociated with this. Moreover parents would make sure that what their offspring are watching on internet and what outcomes of this. So parents plays a big role children life. To recapitulate it is indeed that the way of information we transferred and it also a problem of overload use. I believe that every person has decided that the minimum use of internet in their life and to ensure that own data do not share with others.