Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, the reductions in the number of animals and birds are consistent for over a decade, therefore numerous assets and awareness are needed to take care them. It seems to me that the above statement is convenient for the world, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, funds are worth to use to protect critters because they are beautiful creatures for the earth. If they did not have in the land, there would be feel like a loss in something that we can't imagine. The example can be seen in the disappearance of dinosaurs that can only see at the museum as a pattern with bones. Secondly, we can get several advantages from them such as bees who develop honey from their honeycombs, however, this is not to say to be overused. In addition, the balance of nature is the major reason of this case. For example, if individuals destroied forests and killed mammals, this would be the problem of climate change. Finally, we can also get opportunities like to construct zoos which have both advantages for non-humans and finance for human beings. For illustration, the incomes are gotten from the visitors who came to the zoo therefore the owners of that place can maintain animals such as lions, monkeys, birds and so on. It is true that there are some negatives to look after beasts such finical problems which need countless amounts of money to buy facilities and rent workers. Moreover, there are different situations where need help from the government such as orphans, pollution, transportation and so on. In summary, the sources of beauty, the foods and takings that are received from them with the indirect methods combine together to the reasons that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds, thus, I agree with the fact which is given in question because of the above remedies.