Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

It is a real case scenario that educated readers have no speciality in one subject rather than vice versa. Although many think that a single career job is an idea of the outdated trend, others state that there should be many ways to earn money with several education. It is agreed that educated readers or personnel ought to find optional paths to earn extra income such as investing in cryptocurrency and buying real estate properties. This essay will examine how this idea helps to create more ways to become successful in life. The foremost argument says that investing in cryptocurrency would be a better smart decision. Because of this investment individuals lend out many loans throughout this asset, which helps to gain more financial benefits. For example, in recent article claims that in future there will be more banking systems operating and accepting digital currency such as bitcoin in many countries. Another argument supports the real estate option which is also another way to build an empire. This happens when educated personnel start to educate themselves by gaining knowledge on buying real estate property-related books. For instance, Robert Kyonsanky, who wrote a book and shared it in the market so many interested can learn and create passive income through this education. In conclusion, it is a fact that the singular option of doing a job just creates a small portion of income however multiple ways of educating systems generate several types of income. It is an obvious reason to support and figure out several career options for educated people throughout their life journey.