Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both view and give your views

The advertising industry's business growing day by day on a very huge scale and focus on selling more product to customers. However many people think that it does not affect their buying choice. I agree with this statement at some extent and also we can't ignore the power of advertisement. To embark on, in this modern era, many new startups are growing in huge number and this cause a high amount of competition between companies. Next to it,most of the modern companies take help from advertising company to grow their business and want to cut the competition. For instance, one of the biggest unicorn in India 'Flipkart' spent 5 million dollars on ad and also made kareena Kapoor their brand ambassador. That is why, many business used huge amount of money to sell their production by making appealing brand in front of the public. On the other hand, many startups spent Apple amount of money on advertisement. However, their brand and product are not very valuable for public. Sodhi West all their money on bad products which are not liked by public. As a result,Dell lost their company and announced bankruptcy in front high command and announce bankruptcy due to insufficient fund to run their company. For example, in India,the noise company phased huge loss in the financial year 2019, in spite of that,desh paint lot of money on advertisement seeking for profit. In contrast, company went under huge debt and they sold their companies asset to bank. Thus, it's clear think that if your product is a not strong enough, no amount of money is helpful. To conclude, advertisement of product is a very necessary for growth purposes,but if your product key is not worthy for public they surely ignore it.