With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days the improvement of health care in countries is noticeable. To remark this issue it is often said that society should care for more and more people who are in their 60s and over. From my point of view,I believe that society can not cope with increasing the number of the elderly population. However, this can be monitored in different ways. Firstly,one of the main issues in managing old humans is their situation. For example,we all know these people usually have their own belief to perform some health cares at home instead of health centres. Most of them also,do not accept to follow doctor's programmes. It means that to continue rising this population the governments have no capabilities to care for them. This common belief would be for some reasons. One of them is thinking traditionally. Therefore, this makes it clear why the government will be in trouble as a result of increasing the number of the old generation. Secondly,apart from the problems of managing the population of elderly humans,there is much that can be done to monitor them. For instance,in most countries around the world where the percentage of the old generation is increasing dramatically,there are multiple rules pertinent to health care such as all of the humans that are in their 60s and over must accept doctors' advice. Additionally,participating in sports events is necessary. This would probably be a suitable way to control elderly people. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple ways that the old generation can be managed. All things considered,I personally believe that governments can not monitor these groups of human beings. It is predicted that to continue rising their figure we will face numerous troubles relative to them in the near future.