In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In numerous nations globally, rural inhabitants are relocating to urban, resulting in a decline in the countryside population. While some people claim it has helpful negative effects on society, this essay believes that moving to cities leads to the development of economics. I agree to positive effects. Regarding this topic, there are a number of positive effects due to the development of economy and the receiving of high-quality education and medical systems. First, people can develop their wealth and economic situations. For example, the city has many jobs and economic activities. Therefore, people can do economic activities rather than the countryside. such as the service and retail industry. They can start new businesses bigger than rural ones. Second, people can receive high-quality educationand education, medicala medical system. For example. when children learn better about the level of education, city education can offer high level of education. If the elderly person needs surgery, they can easily seek medical treatment in the city. moreover, these services offer convenience to people in the living. therefore, people tend to live in the city rather than the countryside. However, when thinking of this reason, the topic shows a more significant effect. If we think of straining urban infrastructure and erosion of rural culture and traditions. People would show stronger support for this action. People moved to the city more and more. However, these moving lead to issues such as traffic congestion, lack of housing spaces and inflation. For example, if one city has space only for 100 people, excessive migration offers inconvenience to living people. Moreover, the more people a city has, the more traffic congestion the city will face. Next, when most rural people move to the city, people who know the countryside culture will disappear more and more. And then, rural heritage will be gone in the historical. So, we should save these cultures and heritage for future generations. When considering all of these points in mind. In conclusion, discussing these points. In my opinion, moving is good for economic development. however, we need to protect and think about rural culture and traditions for our sons and daughters.