There is a belief that supermarkets and manufacturers have a duty to reduce the packaging of products they sell. Others argue that consumers must avoid buying products with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many opine that supermarkets and manufacturers have a common responsibility to create a reduction of packaging commodities. However,some people claim that individuals and clients should avoid purchasing items that are packaged. From my point of view,I believe that this is a noticeable obligation for these places not,ordinary people. Firstly,in my opinion, this activity that supermarkets and chain stores conduct should be halted. For example,in most developed countries around the world,these packaging products have been removed because of many reasons. One of the main reasons is the danger of things that are used for wrapping in the environment. We all know they are usually produced from plastics that do not get back to nature. This would be a suitable way to minimise the risks that the environment faces. Therefore, this makes it clear why it is a permanent duty that shops and stores can not ignore. By contrast,others believe that this should be performed by societies. For instance,when the population on the globe decide to purchase things without any package this could reduce the use of these disposable substances. It means that to continue this operation supermarkets and other markets prefer to sell their items in this method. These people also claim the power of decisions by the communities could have a conspicuous impact on market performances. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a noticeable reason behind each claim via societies. All things considered,I personally believe stopping the use of packaging products should be a responsibility for manufacturers. They definitely know how they can conduct it. It is predicted that to continue this activity via them the utilise of packaged commodities will be disappointed in the near future.