Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

There is no objective fact that this statement is prevalent in our reality because of its importance. Most people agree with the advantages because of its many benefits. However, some of the people highlight its disadvantages first. My next paragraphs will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the same. Describing the different types of advantages, the first and foremost advantage is that more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic, it is a chance to develop tourism in that place. For example: There is more developed tourism in Egypt now. Another advantage that might come to people’s mind might be when people can see an interesting side of the world. On this darker side, there are some flaws that make it problematic and worrying, I would like to highlight 2 flows. Firstly, there are a lot of dangerous things for tourists when they go to tour that type of area in the world. Second, it is not interesting because there is no convenient for live. To give an example, What kind of places you can stay during your tour? Concluding the above statement neither its pros nor cons can be ignored. In my opinion, the negative and positive sides are mixed processes that follow each other and they should be considered more generalized, therefore I remain that of the opinion that is not necessary to ignore the advantages and disadvantages and to outline their impact in reality.