Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Many individuals believe that animals experiment are harmful and should be banned, whereas others think scientists can practice another way for trial. It is not suitable for any creatures due to their health issues and doctors can use computers as alternatives. Firstly, clinical trial of any new medicines and vaccines has detrimental effects. Additionally, it hampers physical as well as mental development. Pushing unknown drugs on the body creates unbearable pain. In addition, monkeys, dogs, cats and rabbits are attached to a cage for conducting an experiment. As a result, their normal life cycle is disrupted. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that the ecosystem of our environment is destroyed by medical trials and some rare species have already vanished due to internal effects. It not only stops their growth but also affects breeding activities. Consequently, some beasts have disappeared in our environment. On the other hand, authorities can use some alternative methods. They will practice artificial intelligence systems. Using computers and software, they produce human structures and artificial cells, which look like a person. Moreover, they implement their drugs on it and it is safe for everyone. Besides, they can get their data easily by using computer programmes. For instance, in Bangladesh, doctors made an automatic human body and applied their discovered vaccines and they found a good result. In conclusion, all creatures are important for our communities. Although there are some extra benefits to experimenting on animals, it is not supported by educated people. The government should be aware of this process and make a rule for applying other methods.