Some people think the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that a school is a place where people can obtain an education to make a better life.Some people think the main goal of the school is making the children good citizens and workers. However, others feel that improve them as individuals.I personally agree with this opinion and this essay will discuss the reasons and relevant examples to support my viewpoint. Advocates of this proposition believe that education gives people knowledge and skills. Also, people with qualifications are more likely to find work as this way children earn a higher salary and can contribute positively to society. Moreover,Schools aim to teach young people moral values such as tolerance and sharing. For example,school curriculums include respecting teachers as well as junior and seniors through keeping the environment and loving in their life. Another factor to consider is the rules of civil behaviour. As a result,it will help to reduce the number of crimes and accidents the case in the country. this still has to teach them to follow not only the law of the country but also the religion. For instance,today the most developed countries, this is a fragile place for them in many cases because do not follow the rule and do not maintain discipline.It can be seen in the situations such as littering in public and in many violations of traffic rules and environmental pollution. my opinion is that only an institution can effectively educate these qualities of a nation the offspring from different ages were taught these positive qualities. In conclusion, I strongly believe that an institution is fully responsible for preparing the children to be good members of a society and make an organized people.