every year several languages die out .some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is commonly believed that languages became one of the most important of communication in the world.Some people argue that languages are not significant for every day,while others hold the opposite point of view. I personally disagree with this opinion and this essay will discuss the reasons and relevant examples to support my viewpoint. There is no justification for many languages dying out. Firstly,different languages present their own history and culture. For example,the Chinese language is similar to the one used in the old times. Although China has thousands of years of history, since the language has been exciting all the time, it is not hard to understand our history and culture well. Once the Chinese language dies out, people who speak other languages, such as English and French, and what the meanings of all architectures in Forbidden City. In this case, languages are the crucial way to learn culture and history. Therefore, we should keep the diversity of languages in the world. Secondly, if only a few languages are used in our world, we would lose numerous knowledge writing in certain languages. For instance, if English, French, Spanish and Chinese become the only four languages used in the whole world, it is impossible for people to understand well how to make Japanese tea, and how to cook Japanese and Korean food, such as sushi and kimchi. It might be convenient and easy for people to communicate in their daily life by using only a few languages. However, if it happens, we would only know less information written by a limited number of languages. In conclusion, in my opinion,we should try our best to keep as many languages as we can to prevent culture and knowledge loss.