Today more and more tourists are visiting places where condisions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert. What are the advantages and disvantages for the tourists?

At present, most of the travellers are exploring areas where conditions are extreme such as the Sahara desert or Antarctica. The essay describes every scrutiny of the pros and cons of enjoying any unknown place. In the modern age, most people are always inclined to explore new regions where they find amusements and unique things. To commence with, there are an affluent number of benefits of exploring extreme zones. Most of the visitors want to travel to quite remote regions like The Sahara desert where they can find happiness. For this reason, many youngsters always energize themself to take a risk and explore unique experiences of the desert with friends or alone. For example, The Sahara desert is always a great attraction for University juveniles and young researchers where they can search for some ancient signature floods, drought and water scarcity. As a result, they obtain new ideas which play a crucial role in detecting the correlation between the present and the paleo-climate of past scenarios of the desert. In addition, Some tourists often go to the Sahara to spend their leisure time with friends to investigate human lifestyles. Due to this reason, they are able to inspect new knowledge about the cultures and customs of remote ethnic peoples. To give an example, In the winter season, most excursionists tend to travel East or Central Sahara even though in difficult places. After Effects, they easily collaborate with the local communities and gain new thoughts. On the other hand, there are significant numbers of demerits like transportation system and accommodation are the major problems to travel Sahara's unexplored regions. According to the facts, Most adventurers need to take the walking option rather than any vehicles even though a week and that time they live in a temporary tent at night. For instance, Some travellers who are used to facing these types of unusual situations, enjoy it like professional visitors. Besides, Sometimes tourists get into traps like wind storms or heavy rainfall events, then they face difficult health diseases. In accordance with this, it is hard to lead a safe life by avoiding these disastrous conditions. After that, some employers cannot come back because of the unfavourable conditions without connecting any safety organizations. To conclude, Though the Sahara desert has some negative communication systems and problems, people always prefer to take risks and enjoy more. Indeed, individuals prioritise their own curiosity to invent new experiences in the arid regions of the Sahara.