Some people think that government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is irrefutable that each children has own method to grasp information. Some peoble think that children should be driven by their parents in joining the group pursuits in their leisure time while others believe that it is dispensable for young people to study by themselves. I strongly agree with the former view and the reason to support my opinion and both views of this topic will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is no exaggeration to say that learning by facing with own experience will allow children to gain humungous of understandings and unforgettable memories. Children will see their implications clearly. Consequently, there will be less errorness in their prosperities. Furthermore, some children are more likely to comfort in learning by theirselves. For instance, Anna, my younger sister, love to study in her room privately rather than having a group discussion with her friends. She told me that this method maximizes most of her efficiencies in grasping the lessons. On the other hand, having extracurricular activities will bring a wide range of advantages to children. This is one of effective ways to build resume which will help in leading young people to become a strong candidate in applying for jobs or degree in the college in the future. Joining these group sessions, moreover, will undoubtedly provide a plenty of practical skills such as interpersonal skills, communicating skills and so on. Also, children can expand their networking and have the useful connection since they will meet the people from all walks of lives life's lifes. In conclusion, it depends on individual person to decide on what is the foremost method for themselves. However, I re-affirm that joining group activities will provide much more benefits for children such as practical skills and expanding their social circles. It is important for parents to encourage the best thing for their children.