Some children start school when they are seven years old, while others start at the age of four.what could be the advantages and disadvantages of starting school very early.

Nowadays, there is a shift of roles within the family setup. I think such changes are good as they may bring peace and positive vibes in the families. The essay below will therefore discuss the changes occuring in the families. We are living in the days of equality, where men and women are viewed as equals. If indeed they are equal, it means the roles should change. For instance, in South Africa, there was a tradition that allowed men to be treated like Kings, because of this assumed status, women and children were supposed to feed them. They were only responsible for impregnating their wives and not taking care of the born children. All the responsibilities were given to women. Life was so unfair, but after the feminist campaign and equality laws, there's been a change in roles, men are now responsible and helpful in raising children. Therefore, I think the change of roles is good news as everyone can benefit from it. Moreover, most parents no longer live with their youngsters because of work, thus most homes are child-headed and this has shifted the roles. The oldest child takes the role of the parents. I, however, think this is a positive change as it helps the youth to be responsible and face the future with courage. Besides, parents do not live forever, one way or the other, they will die. For example, the study conducted in Nigeria in 2018 on child-headed families showed that the youngsters were responsible compared to those who lived with both parents. Thus the change of roles within the family setup may be seen as unfair but in reality,check it is not bad. In conclusion, the shifts in the family settings are of great benefit because women are now emancipated from the oppression they once received from the patriarchal society. Moreso, these changes also produce responsible adults. These and other issues have been discussed in the essay above.