a few people clinch that the newspapers are the most beneficial source for learning and getting information; however, opponents think that internet is a better media. discuss both views

Information will benefit people who need it the most. Some people seek it in newspapers at local stores or stations, the others find it easier getting it from the Internet. This essay will explain both views. First of all, Information available in newspapers usually consist of Jobs offers, Daily headlines, Stocks markets and some crime news. Secondly, For some people, newspapers are preferable because it is easier to get and easier to read. All they need are take it from stations, open it and read it. Another reason is, Informations in newspapers usually valid and hoax-free. For example, New York Times mention the recent political issues in their latest edition, most people tend to believe that information because it is impossible to change the words that are already written on the papers. As a result, even in the era of digitalizations, newspapers still running their business. However, internet media provide large scales of information. Firstly, The readers can get various types of news, from top-level media with reputable integrity to non-valid and hoax news. Secondly, the spreading of the news on the internet is definitely faster than print media. For example, online media writes an actual information related to a tsunami disaster that occurs on Borneo island. Within minutes, nearly all Indonesian citizens read about it and understand what is really going on. The result is, donations coming from Indonesian citizens coming into the disaster location. In conclusion, Both media have their own unique benefits. Even though the newspaper is reliable but Internet media is faster than print media. To make it efficient, citizens should choose the correct media based on their needs.