People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problems? How to overcome it?

In the modern era, people living busy lives. But many of them target to progress a balanced life between work and lives whereas some of them only attain this. The following essay will discuss the reasons for this issue and some obvious solutions to overcome it. Firstly, a major cause is the over-attention in work life. Admittedly, a job is an essential or basic factor in everyone's life but if we give more importance than family or social life it will adversely affect. For example, people like a businessman or other higher position employees have a lot of responsibilities and tensions, if they spend time only for that it will unbalance their life. That means it will not provide happiness in their career as well as family. Moreover, these unwanted tensions and confusions lead them to suffer from different diseases. Hence, the money they are earning resulted to spend in hospitals instead of spending for their enjoyments and other needs. A potential solution for this is, maintaining life as equally important in all roles. For instance, when spending the time for the employment it should be concentrate only on that and also after the career time when spending with the family or friends it should completely provide attention on that while thinking about the job and other tensions on the all- time of life it will not gives success. Furthermore, find some time spend with family and friends during weekends and holidays with more entertainment and exercise. In addition to that, some sports and meditations are also excellent for relaxation from stress and depression. To conclude, making a balance between work and life only provides success in life. However, some people are achieving this by proper planning about their job and family. Nevertheless, with some pleasant mind, we can also fulfill our dreams by balancing both factors as to give prominent in each on the time.