In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Although, agreeculture industry has been growing, nations across the glob are still experiencing starvage starving. One of the possible reasons for why this topic is important to us is death or health problems and there are numerous number of solutions for it. first of all, the persentage of hunger rate has been rising every year around the world even thought the development of agreeculture is going great and that causes so many health issues and threatened human life. if we do not pay attention to this problem, more population will loose their life and experience physical issues for example, according to the NBC news, over 60% of the society has been incountering in countering malnutrition in Africa every year and the deat rate rose up to 30% from the last year's due to the lack of food. Moreover, world should unite and come up with effective solutions in order to decrease or demolish starvige starving accross the glob Secodly, majority of the people can not afford all the food and nutrition that they need because of it's cost. The price of the vagetables, fruits and other important food resources are getting expensive every day but the income of the household is still the same rate. I think one of the effective solution is to decrease the price of food around the world so people can afford at least their daily food intake.  In conclusion, although the proportion of the aggreeculture has been increasing over the world, population has still been starving. Therefore, we should be aware of the possible risks and coming up with solutions such as dropping down food expenses.