tIn some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

A popular belief among children is that if you try hard enough, you can achieve everything. This message has different disadvantages and advantages, that I want to mention in detail. On the one hand, people said the younger individuals should study or work hard in order to be successful. There is no doubt that it is true. Typically, people who improve themself every day, get what they want. For instance, my brother wanted to learn English, but he didn`t believe in himself. I helped him with this problem and as a consequence last year he could be a good speaker of English. In other words, he got what he want only because he had productive work on his language skills. On the other hand, there are many personalities, who understand that without doing something, they can`t achieve anything. They don`t want to improve themself or change their life. Therefore, they just find a short way to get what they want. In most cases, such types of people leave without anything and always blame their life. For example, my ex-friend wanted to have a lot of money but at the same,time she didn`t want to do anything. In addition, she always was disappointed in her life and didn`t do anything in order to change her life and habits. As a result, she didn`t get a better life than she had. In conclusion, many cultures said that in order to get something you need try hard enough. Some persons understand this law of life and make an effort to improve their lives, others just find a short way to a successful life and as a consequence leave without anything.