Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary era,it is a contentious topic whether an educational institute should focus more on practical skills or they should focus on enhancing theoretical knowledge.As far as, my views are concerned,I profoundly assert that colleges must provide a field experience to their pupils because of the multifarious benefits that I would like to explicate in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost advantage of giving practical training is juvenile gets exposure to the real world that will help them in improving their interpersonal skills, as well as they, are able to survive in this competitive era. For instance,enormous studies have consistently concluded that the adolescents who are involved in customer care service like banks, must attain at least two months of practical training in their respective branches to be able to communicate and tackle the issues that their potential clients would face. Consequently,by going to a field a trainee gets numerous knowledge about how to deal with distinct paramount scenarios. Moreover, they will not be able to learn these crucial things from a book. In addition to it,a new trend has been seen in which companies usually hire workers that not only have practical experience but also, are able to adjust according to different situations. For example,a recent survey by the Employment Times shows that Apple company generally hire their employees by asking them situation based questions like how would the individual react to certain circumstances if they would face it. Therefore,in order to get places at the top,MNCs it is pivotal that a pupil must grasp real-life situation-based training. In conclusion,neither the colleges should focus on theoretical knowledge nor the students should emphasise it. Instead of it,universities should include practical courses in the curriculum of the learners that will help a juvenile in an abundant way like securing a job in the reputed organisation as well as how to handle customer complaints.