Some people think that educated people are more valuable than people who have learned skills through experience. Do you think that educated people are the most valuable for society? What kinds of skills can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

Undoubtedly, qualified people are contributing more to the nation than skilled people, who gained knowledge through experienced. In my view, well informed society can bring lot of positive impact and results to the surroundings. There are numerous opportunities, which can converted in to Join the words into show examples the worth experience for the uneducated Pupil. This essay will discuss the opinions regarding educated and trained through expert. Obviously, knowledgeable public are the vital source to grow the industries, businesses, software technologies with their talent. For instance, intelligent competitors can execute the companies projects to the productive results and feedbacks. Eventually, it helps to develop market scenario and hence overall country's economy. Graduate trained and certified student's get first priority to appear the tests due to criteria. However, though there are experienced people with sound characteristics, cannot apply to the potential jobs and opportunities because of no or poor academic record. I believe, intellectual people can create good lifestyle, can boost financial Planning’s and spread the motivated energy to the community. On the other hand, it has been seen that, mostly computer technology has been contributing by highly certified or IT persons to the beginners. Basic computers skills would surely explore the job for those learners. Fields such as arts, accountants, music are also the options for the needy one, who can take the trainings for the short term basis and implement them in to Join the words into show examples the earnings by various functions. I admit, if the authorities promote to enhance the competency of persons based on the professionalism, it would influence to reduce crimes, unemployment, poverty. Poor background families will get motivate and inspire to the children's to accomplish the dreams and goals. In conclusion, more informative generation is precious for the country, as they are the future of the society. Similarly, knowledge sharing must do for the adding Capabilities to the youngster's. This will support to the society to create equality in human beings.