Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some people always prefer to try something new in their life whereas others are doing the same things. In this essay ahead, I will discuss both the point of view and my opinion leaning strongly towards the masses who are performing new things as it enhances their knowledge related to that certain course and a few more. On one hand, the people who perform new activities in their life on a regular basis are gaining more experience, by doing this, they are living a new life other than that they are living. Furthermore, this action brings satisfaction, boost self-confidence and is much more useful. When someone pays a visit to any tourist destination at that time unknowingly he or she learns a new language, new culture. A recent case study reveals that the masses who are performing new activities other than daily ones, seem to be too happy and have a more peaceful growth. On the other hand, there are also people who don’t wish to try a new activity. They are always performing some activity on daily basis without getting bored. The primary reason for this trend is that they are scared of failure. In order to avoid this,downside they don’t try., Furthermore lack of time also seems the other factor. Because of hectic work schedules employees are not able to spend some time with their loved ones. Ultimately they are not capable to explore new activities. In conclusion, in the line with the discussion above it is evident that both points of view hold on their respective positions and relevance however I am of the firm stand that the explosion of new things around themselves provides a vision toward life.