Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree ?

There is no doubt that undisciplined students have a negative impact on others so it is considered that students who are rowdy and unruly should be taught in distinct batches and even I ponder the same. The predominant reason for supporting this fact is, the Indiscipline behaviour of a few students breaks down the concentration of the whole class. Both students and teachers would not focus on their studies properly due to the disturbance created by disruptive students of the class. To quote an instance, while teaching if someone interrupts in between then both teacher and learners lose their focus on the topic and have to restart from scratch. Consequently, just because of the negligence of another person whole batch has to suffer. Apart from this, strict instructions are required to control irregular behaviour. Since those rules should be followed by students who are unruly so there is no need of imposing those on the whole class unnecessarily. Therefore, they should be trained in different classes. On the flip side, critics believe that it will be a waste of the tutor's time. As the academic curriculum is the same for both types of students and teachers will have to repeat the same concepts in different groups. Furthermore, students will be isolated from each other which is harmful to their future since for gaining success in life they must have learned about coordination. Also, sometimes students can learn better from real-life examples rather than by teaching such as if students spend time with disciplined people then they might realize the value of behaviour and rectify their mistakes. To Conclude, although an array of society Believe that students should be treated equally irrespective of their behaviour and taught in the same environment whereas I assert that they need distinct training for rectifying their behaviour.