Education is the single most important factor for a developing country. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, there are in developing countries education is one of the main parameters for their young people. In my opinion, I agree that education is the main feature of young people lives other points are also important for their developing country. On the one hand, in the developing, countries there are so many important factors for their own people like education and health. Many children will go to their schools for education and they enhance their skills. Nowadays Skill is more important and they improve there skill using the technology. Because of these they will be educated on their own and helping to more grow to their countries and family also. However, they create more innovative ideas to build their business and that generates more revenue for their country. For example, the Indian government has a rule- freeof free education for up to 14 years for children in any school. On the other hand, in developing land they also check their health for their condition for young people. Health is more important than education because an unhealthy community is a cause for their nation and family. For instance, if we look out in some countries where many families is a daily event as well as there are 70% of people are educated but they cannot improve their condition because of their health conditions. As they do not get enough food for a living they are not supported by their work and nation as well as them. Moreover, To become an asset of nations, individuals need to be physically capable first them they can keep contributing to their own society. In conclusion, No doubt that young people are more important for their countries but their education, health, diet, and economical factors are also important for developing countries.