Some people believe that animal should be allowed to be eaten and experimented on while other think they have equal right as human being, discuss both views and your opinion.

It is an issue of hot debate whether the consumption of animal meat as well as keeping them under the observation of experiments in act to find new medicine and vaccines or they have similar rights as humans and never be exploited in order to get human benefit as far as I am concerned I am in the favour of first notion. I will discuss both notions and try to give an opinion from my best experience in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the initial view of how imperative to finish starvation as well as in order to get treatment for the community with the help of medical practice on living organisms. To elaborate on this, some communities utilize meat to mitigate their hunger because there are no perfect cultivation lands in order to grow vegetation along with this experimenting with living organisms is crucial to generating new medicines. COVID-19 take as an example, during this period,scientists have held several practices on fauna across the world intending to obtain compatible vaccines that help to fight with covid-19. Consequently researching medication with the help of animals gives oxygen to human health. Let's shift toward other views, some make arguments that there is no one has the right to exploit animals in the sense of eating or preparing any kind of medication. They have an appropriate right to live their life freely as humans. They suggest that the government should manufacture several ethical laws that can help the animal to move freely without any fear. For instance,some developed countries around the world established several laws and strong measures to protect endangered fauna that are on the edge of extinction. Therefore, they are able to enhance the productivity kind of species their future is in danger. In conclusion, I believe that humans can never take great leaps without the help of living organisms in the domain of drugs however, the experiment can be followed by the scientists with care or very little pain as the species are under the observation of their food and facilities should be very good.