living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is a common belief that living in a metropolitan is decreasing people's health. However, I firmly believe that vibrant city life gives us many more opportunities both mental and physical values. To begin with, if we have a chance to live in a big city, we have many opportunities to develop our material and physical quality. For example, we will have many modern infrastructure to improve our demands such as high-rise buildings, pedestrian zones,public transportation systems or gymnastic areas, sports areas, recreational parks,etc... Thanks to those, people can easily engage in activities to boost their health and physical well-being. Moreover, according to a recent survey, people living in cosmopolitan tend to be happier and more joyful than rural ones because they are provided with enough devices and tools that serve their lives. This is because there are many cutting-edge devices that invested to support people's demand or mixed-use development like the above ones. This study offers strong proof that living in the city plays an important role in material and physical involvement. On top of that, living in huge cities allows people to grow emotionally and mentally healthy. People in the city spend a large amount of time in their work. The exciting parks or playgrounds are a good choice for them to let their hair down after stressful hours of work. In addition, there are many celebrations that are organized annually in regard to commemorate somewhat occasions. People can talk and meet each other to integrate their cultures or enjoy fests. This is quite rare in other rural areas.One study, for example, shows that city dwellers learn how to balance their lives between working and enjoying well. They can cooperate with others mostly by interacting through parties, thereby, they form adaptive communication habits that are good for your work very much. This demonstrates how pivotal civic engagement affects human beings and fulfils their mental health much. To sum up, living in big towns creates both physical and mental health development. For these reasons, it is clear that each people's values are affected by balance provide adequate material and spiritual support, especially in the current fast-paced lifestyle.