In a number of countries, some people think that it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe that money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some groups of people view, it is necessary to increase the budget that has been allocated to new railway line construction, however, in others points of view, it is better to thrive current public transportation which, in my point of view, it is more reasonable and more logical. On the one hand, The first group believe in new rails way due to the lack of fast transportation facilities between cities, however, it can lead to massive cost in order to various engineers and well-trained workers, such as construction engineer, observer engineer, material engineer and so on. Furthermore, it can lead to getting a lot of time to new rails way will be constructed, in this occasion may be the inhabitants have lots of issues during this project, besides, the whole project perhaps going to have some obstacles due to lack of professionals materials. On the other hand, the second group's belief is, it is important to pay attention to the current transportation going to be improved. It is more logical because it does not need various engineers and workers, it just needs an engineer to handle them throughout the project, for instance, add new routes and new modern station for each, also, the people do not lead to a faced problem during the project because the station could still be working. In conclusion, it is crystal clear I totally agree with the second group's belief because its more logical and reasonable prices. I extremely disagree with first in order to devast a lot of money.