Nowadays, people have little awareness of the importance of the natural world. what are the reasons, and how people can learn about the natural world

Nowadays, green marketing is occurring to demonstrate how humans are destroying nature and creatures. As we know that nature is crucial to study and take benefit from the environment. This essay will provide my answer to why the population is concerned about this problem and how can understand the effect of forest reduction. Firstly, people just realize the vital of the natural world. Presently, citizens encounter natural disasters more than in the past, and they see a rapid decrease in species. Moreover, the rate of precipitation and temperature has fluctuated. Humans have seen this phenomenon obviously and make some people distribute this information on social media. Secondly, in today's life, social media are widely used. Information and news are distributed faster and more accurately. Humans understand what spectacles are appeared and why they occur frequently. However, there are many citizens who neglect this situation. In the natural world, nowadays, technology is developed exponentially compare to the past. Scientists can use computer simulation to calculate what catastrophe we need to encounter. Furthermore, scientific tools are more precise to measure any parameters which relate to the natural spectacle. For,instance people can measure temperature at the ground surface by using wave technology. In conclusion, the factor that supports people to be aware of the natural world includes social media and natural phenomenon. Scientists can observe environmental differentiation by computer simulation.