We can access information from the internet easily. Some people say that libraries are no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree?

It has been argued that the Internet is the perfect tool to replace libraries. Moreover, I completely agree with this statement. This essay will provide evidence to support my opinion. The biggest factor that can replace libraries is searching through websites. Also, there are many reasons why they can easily replace libraries. Primarily, there are many websites that provide various types of information. This proves this method is well organised and easy to use. Second, they can be accessed quickly. Also, users can follow the websites and keep up with their latest updates or news if any additional changes happen. They can do that by turning on the notifications on their devices. The second biggest factor why the internet is capable of replacing physical books is searching through AI tools. That is because the user doesn't have to do the searching, and the tool does it for them. Moreover, people like it because all they have to do is provide the tool with a prompt, and it does the work for them. In addition, it can explain subjects in different ways that suit the consumer. For example, I have a friend who suffers from Down syndrome, and he can't understand day-to-day topics unless they are explained in a special way. Therefore, AI is perfect for them because it explains these topics in a suitable way. In conclusion, it is expected to see a decrease in the number of libraries in the world because of the creation of the internet. In addition, there are a large number of reasons that we notice daily.