The gap between rich and poor growing what problem it creates? and what can be done to tackle them?

The financial gap between wealthy and poor always existed in society for a very long time.Poverty is one of the biggest problems that humankind is facing in the world.Rich people are generating more wealth and poor people are remaining poor. Firstly, Poverty creates many problems like social instability in the country and it also raises issues like social inequality.Having less money will encourage people to stop education and also can encourage them to be part of social evils. Corruption is also one of the reasons that make people poorer.Many revolutions in the world happened due to the raising divide between rich classes and poor classes.A famous example of this is the French revolution that happened. Subsequently, these problems of the needy can be solved by the government taking strict measures to reduce the economic gap between the classes. For example Taxing rich people more so that they cannot earn more than a certain amount of wealth,reducing inflation in the market and creating a economic environment that gives more jobs to people who really need it.Financial education and economics should be thought to children from a very young age so that this creates awareness among them. In addition to the above points, people who have more money should also donate some amount of their money to help the people who need it the most.Many charity events should be conducted so that people will come forward and give some money to the low economic classes. In conclusion, having impoverished people in a society will make us realise our primary responsibilities. Each and every person in the society should perform their duties well and should discourage practices like corruption etc. This makes the world a better place to live in.