despite huge improvements in healthcare , the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now failing what could be the reason for this trend and what can be done to reserve it.

The overall physical fitness of the evolved nations is declining even after a significant development in the healthcare industry. This essay will discuss a potential reason for this destructive trend and a possible measure to mitigate it. To begin with, an unhealthy lifestyle in developed nations is the most influential factor for the diminishing health standard in the established nations. This is because of the frequent consumption of unhealthy diets from the outlets that are highly available in the metropolitan cities. This leads to obesity and many other severe health concerns which cannot be cured even with the most advanced medications. In addition, the absence of a physical workout in the daily routine due to the hectic schedule of individuals residing in developed nations is another reason for such a declining trend. This is because of the competitive environment where people rush towards becoming successful by earning as much as they can while compromising the number of hours spent on physical fitness. For instance, an average employee works 40 hours a week sitting at the same place with no physical movement at all and devotes literally no time for exercise in a week. Consequently, the diseases like cardiac arrest, diabetes occurs very often that cannot be avoided and leave a severe impact on victims or death in the majority of cases. Hence, even after having a revolutionary healthcare system, some diseases that occur due to unhealthy lifestyle and diet cannot be avoided due to which the health standard in developed nations is still unsuccessful.