In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people reach this?

One of the prized aspects of people life is to be aware of the place they are living in which is increasing every day. This essay will shed light upon major reasons associated with why communities love to trace the history of their homes and propose some practical approaches to make it possible. As a matter of fact, they research this for various reasons in different aspects, mentally or logically. Clearly, there is an inextricable connection between the energy of one place and the mental state of the owner. To give an example, in the Conjuring movie, when the new family moved to their new house, parents felt the strange and mysterious of the house, because of the invisible ghosts being there. Therefore, it is good to investigate the place’s background from senior neighbours who have been living there for a long time. However, some like to be aware of the situation, architecture, age, view and generally the physical structure of the building. Spontaneously, The location and the time of the building reveal basic information. For instance, a 50-years-old house in the northern part of downtown must have a mountain view with an old foundation look, although, it would be extremely expensive. Accordingly, googling the intended building and also consulting with a real state agency can clarify lots of details. In conclusion, making connections and being aware of the value of their accommodation are two possible answers to why people explore their history. To find the answer, they should ask old residents, google it or go to real state agencies.