Some student work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Pursuing education along with earning has become a trend these days which is negatively impacting the academic achievement and mental well-being of students. In this essay, I will provide the causes of this situation and put forward a few solutions to overcome this challenge. To commence with, there are two main reasons for pupils to opt for employment: education loans, and obtaining work experience. At present, there are banks that provide loans for the students to support their learning, leading to a mortgage. As a result, individuals are subjected to employment to pay their debt. Graduates, for instance, take capital from the bank in order to pursue their dream of higher education in the United States and start working right after their admission. In addition to this, various organisations are seeking candidates who have experience in the field due to which the pupils are prioritizing to attain corporate exposure before completing their degree. However, here are a few ways forwards to help individuals who are pursuing their learning together with employment, such as scholarships and flexible hours. Proper research has to be done to identify any scholarships programs before submitting an application to any university. Being aware of such programs might help to increase the chances of obtaining funds to cover the cost of the studies. The government, for example, have introduced several policies to sponsor individuals who are applying for specific countries or courses. Furthermore, most organisations have started providing opportunities for flexible hours, consequently, helping individuals to manage both studies and earn a living without impacting their quality of learning and mental well-being. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, although it might seem challenging to educate themselves and manage a job at the same time, it can be achieved by seeking various ways to cover the expenses fully or partially to avoid debt along with working for firms that provide alternate options.