More people today are overweight than ever before. What are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Living in today's world, there is a variety of food that make people gain weight easier than they were in the early years such as new desserts hence the number of fat people is significantly increasing. Both prime causes and some sensible solutions will be discussed in the following paragraphs, To commence with, consuming a large number of sugar and flour is one of the key reasons for weight gaining Change the form of the verb gain show examples. In fact, these nutrients will eventually turn into carbohydrates in our bodies. Therefore, this can lead to many health issues such as obesity and diabetes. What is more? Some people believe that fat can be caused by a gene that runs in one's blood. For instance, the research claimed that children who have overweight parents are more likely to become fatter than those who do not. There are, however, many implementations in tackling these problems. Exercising and working out has played an indispensable role in weight loss. People can undoubtedly lose their weight by doing some activities such as cycling, running or weight training aiming to burn out an inflow of their digestion. Furthermore, another effective method is that people should control their intake of calories and alter their eating habits by consuming more vegetables and proteins and ingesting less food that consists of bad carbs. Thus this method also improves the well-being of people. In conclusion, it is believed that overweight issues can be originated from the behaviours and genes of each person. Some practical protocols to prevail these troubles are doing some exercises, controlling the quantities of nutrients intaking and changing their diet behaviours.