Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a group of people suggest that due to having a permanent job and salary, it is better to get along with a bad working situation. Others believe in order to progress in life and have a better lifestyle, it is a good option to try to change unsatisfactory situations. In this essay, both will be explored. One of the main reasons why many do not want to change their hard working conditions is to have a permanent income. Most of people have families who should be supported financially and socially. Having a job with a guaranteed monthly income and insurance's benefits will help individuals to make a living with regular standards. If people complain about their low income or unsatisfactory working environment, it is highly likely that they will lose their jobs, which leads to various financial problems in their lives. Thus, working in these uncomfortable situations and having low incomes may be something that at least allow some people to have a life with less concerns. On the other hand, a group of people believe in order to have a more comfortable life and be happier, it is better to change an unsatisfactory situation. Many individuals want to progress in their careers and benefit from their various financial opportunities. These people cannot tolerate bad conditions, since they thing of it as a hinderance to have an ideal life. Thus, they make effort to change it in a way that guarantees their progress and high incomes. With more money, These people can send their children to well-known schools and provide the best of everything for their family members. In conclusion, although many peolple are interested in tolerating a bad situation due to having the least standards of living, trying to change and improve it can lead to a more comfortable life and a better living condition.