Education is the single most important factor for a developing country. Do you agree or disagree

For some countries, individuals claim that tuition is a solely crucial element to improve an expanding nation. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement as there are many factors, which are as important as education. To start with, It is undeniable that many countries are unable to develop without educated populations. Schooling provides a large number of benefits to individuals such as improving capability and intellectual skill, gaining acknowledges and others, which lead to the development of their countries. For instance, People in some lands who studied in the Science and Technology field provide incredible appliances and innovations, which can lead to improving the land’s facilities and also comforting residents. Henes, educations play a significant role in developing the nations On the other hand, Schooling is not only an important part of development but also human wellbeing and mental health. Nowadays, many nations, which pay attention to education for more than individuals mental health, experienced a decline in population due to a lack of resilience in their life and well-being. For example, China, where pupils learnt under pressure because of the domestic developing need of the government, experienced a large number of suicides due to depression and stress. For this reason, the government should concern more about resident wellbeing and mental health in order to provide a better life for populations and a nation. In conclusion, No doubt tuition is a crucial factor for developing nations. In my opinion, a resident's wellbeing plays a significant role as well as education.