A “cashless society” is one where people use debit/credit cards and other forms of payment. Do the advantages of a cashless society outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, technology has been developing immediately, and we can use a range of facilities to have easier lives such as using a variety of types of payment other than paying by cash. While cashless has benefits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, paying with a range of methods except cash has several merits, Firstly, if we have credit cards, debits, and so on, we won't spend a massive weight of money on buying devices that need a great deal of money like cars, furniture, and so forth. Secondly, these types of payment are really safer than cash owing to the fact that when robbers steal our bags, they do not have money; in fact, they do not know our either password or sign. Thirdly, a number of new markets do not sell; furthermore, we have to pay in these shoppes with credit cards. On the other hand, buying the online type of payments has some merits. On the one side, unfortunately, hackers are able to hack our cards and steal our money in some ways that we do not understand. On the other side, if you go to the local markets to buy fresh ingredients, you will have cash due to the fact that most farmers and people who work in these places do not have pois devices. In conclusion, In my opinion, paying without cash has a majority of good points that can eclipse the bad points on account of the fact that paying by card is very simple and has high protection.