Topic 1 : university should accept equal numbers of female and male students in every subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that single-sex education became is one of the most important issues.Some people argue that university should balance of men or women students for studying,while others hold the opposite point of view.I personally agree with this opinion and this essay will discuss the reasons and relevant examples to support my viewpoint. To begin with,a mixed-sex environment of education provides children with better social skills regarding establishing a better relationship with the opposite sex. Moreover, many co-educational schools are extremely successful. For example, students can exchange diverse ideas from the opposite sex,according to a study. Thus,boys and girls may lessen increase their critical thinking. On the other hand, it would be unfair to base admission to the university on gender. In other words,universities should select students who have outstanding and excellent qualifications. This way,both males and females will have more opportunities to be admitted to a better course. In addition,males and females may different ways and have different needs.To illustrate,they are interested in studying the subject as they have their own choices and take away the freedom of learning in their favourite's subject. In conclusion, even though studying the inequality of gender has some drawbacks.It could offer university should balance of men or women admission in order admission a better relationship. However, not only gender opportunity but also students ' merit and performance as well as their interests need to be considered when they apply to universities.