Some people say that computer have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss and give your opinion.

It is believed that computer technology has upgraded human lifestyles as it provides people with instant access to knowledge. However, some think it is difficult to use and may cause problems due to cybercrime. In my opinion, using computers offers great convenience because of online services. Many say that advanced computer technology has allowed them to search for information in which they are interested. A good example of this is Google Search, a free search engine developed by Google that helps surfers find content by using keywords. This enables internet users to rapidly obtain information such as news, documents, images, and videos from a variety of sources. Nevertheless, with a large number of people around the world being attacked by cybercriminals, cybercrime has been raised as the major problem for internet users. It can approach people in several forms, for example, hacking, viruses, and cyberbullying. Recently, viruses have been spreading all over the internet and have infected numerous websites. If netizens visit those sites, their devices will become infected, resulting in the loss of personal data. Personally, I believe that digital services have improved our lives by allowing us to do anything at home. For instance, nowadays, online shopping is incredibly convenient and popular. Not only can we buy everything with a single click, but online stores also tend to offer better deals. Furthermore, we can easily order foods using a smartphone application, which means we don't have to deal with any traffic or crowd outside so it is very perfect for some who are avoiding going out during the COVID-19 outbreak. To summarize, many individuals agree that computers have helped them access knowledge easier, yet some have become victims of cybercrime. From my experience, online services like home shopping provide convenience and better prices for online shoppers.